add IBR beamer template
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:45:13 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 16:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit69d12a1125252a6c4565f424592227b10a7b9881
tree2f15316a3437e7dfd2bffcf95aae1288f62d6413
parentf53f14e6e5cc2ab0ff1a8296e49a30a87a8947e1
add IBR beamer template
beamerouterthemetubs.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
iz.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
tu-logo-new.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.04712 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.