rename files
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:02:55 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 02:30:04 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
commita1c81dce7c7d4e3a0e6e1f446eaeb893845fd680
tree4d9b1be066eb49427aacefe2f02fa8cc720725cd
parent747e9d2a6f3468676b5e60d20e488e9a7891b06d
rename files
12 files changed:
address-allocation.tex [deleted file]
dns-extensions.tex [deleted file]
dnssd-mock.jpg [deleted file]
fig-dnssd-mock.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
fig-xmpp-architecture-mock.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
main.tex
sec-address-allocation.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
sec-chatty-things.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
sec-dns-extensions.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
sec-xmpp.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp-architecture-mock.jpg [deleted file]
xmpp.tex [deleted file]
This page took 0.067196 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.