XMPP architecture diagram with TikZ
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:08:54 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commita21037f434df9dd80cea5424094b7b05911cc294
tree3de5cec157c851b72a6d8aa9ab6ccdc1ddf4655a
parent04c610bbe6f1781d0b051334ae92788dddbb31de
XMPP architecture diagram with TikZ
fig-xmpp-architecture-mock.jpg [deleted file]
icon-computer.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
icon-server.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
main.tex
sec-xmpp.tex
This page took 0.057043 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.