sync: xmpp pubsub, multi-user chat
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 06:37:39 +0000 (07:37 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 06:56:19 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
commitbbf634a989779b4193d927a3f0046ba61e19f1c7
tree0da74d5892ae48487f9eb7f63ead3f9b4f51b2e8
parentce4c9f88cbf50fc383af61d1131f706b0f1e5446
sync: xmpp pubsub, multi-user chat
sec-chatty-things.tex
sec-xmpp.tex
This page took 0.056937 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.