add Creative Commons licenses, attribute Tango Desktop Project
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:15:54 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:23:32 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commitd6d1c8b170ced9f0fcd46f7a18458a7bcb2d52b9
tree1f9185e5e688f9afdc1b063337c492357191533b
parent4573c0eb2dbb23f52ba40118e3f5d2892805af14
add Creative Commons licenses, attribute Tango Desktop Project
biblio.bib
main.tex
presentation.tex
This page took 0.050059 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.