wsn-p.git
7 years agoold test code: uIP with IPv4, uIP unicast master
Roland Hieber [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
old test code: uIP with IPv4, uIP unicast

8 years agoRime remote control: start with 1, set the LEDs to the exact value that is sent
Roland Hieber [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Rime remote control: start with 1, set the LEDs to the exact value that is sent

8 years agoexercise: LED remote control via UDP
Roland Hieber [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:52:28 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
exercise: LED remote control via UDP

8 years agomake includes refer to $(CONTIKI)/core or $(CONTIKI)/platform/inga
Roland Hieber [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
make includes refer to $(CONTIKI)/core or $(CONTIKI)/platform/inga

8 years agoremote control pwnage
Roland Hieber [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 16:40:33 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remote control pwnage

8 years agoremote control exercise: binary LED counter via button over Rime network
Roland Hieber [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 01:37:29 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
remote control exercise: binary LED counter via button over Rime network

8 years agosome gitignores
Roland Hieber [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 01:33:01 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
some gitignores

8 years agotutorial application: binary LED counter via button
Roland Hieber [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 23:42:57 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
tutorial application: binary LED counter via button

8 years agoWSN-Praktikum WS2011/12, first application: binary LED counter
Roland Hieber [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:29:51 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
WSN-Praktikum WS2011/12, first application: binary LED counter

This page took 0.053191 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.