fork page.tmpl and add flattrthing plugin to auto-generate Flattr buttons
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:32:14 +0000 (05:32 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:20:30 +0000 (04:20 +0200)
commitbbc0c3b0259e763e00211106167c4c2caca0aa73
tree70d7a4b8ded5f7af827fa82788d1565f0a218dd4
parent556d86ae19c9449510aa52d32bc4022211abf6ec
fork page.tmpl and add flattrthing plugin to auto-generate Flattr buttons
plugins/IkiWiki/Plugin/flattrthing.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/page.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.090726 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.