new blag post: Optimizing XSane's scanned PDFs (also: PDF internals)
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:58:35 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 23:02:18 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commitdd6de2c6f67423a12913724647f30c37971885e4
treef43dcc60208e1f8fdd07cfd24e9c886c67068f3f
parentc33d45939b3c2cef3b7cf2bd8db2fe7d63a086b2
new blag post: Optimizing XSane's scanned PDFs (also: PDF internals)
blag/post/optimizing-xsane-s-scanned-pdfs.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blag/post/optimizing-xsane-s-scanned-pdfs/vim-syntax-highlighting.png [new file with mode: 0644]
blag/post/optimizing-xsane-s-scanned-pdfs/xsane-multipage-mode.png [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.048015 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.