www-rohieb-name.git
7 years agoold pgp key has expired
Roland Hieber [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 03:07:57 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
old pgp key has expired

7 years agowishlist: -oxygene, +gang of four book
Roland Hieber [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
wishlist: -oxygene, +gang of four book

7 years agowishlist: external backup drive
Roland Hieber [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:27:03 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
wishlist: external backup drive

7 years agoWishlist update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Wishlist update

7 years agowishlist: +Mastering Regular Expressions
Roland Hieber [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
wishlist: +Mastering Regular Expressions

7 years agowishlist: +desk lamp, -Darf ich Zahlen
Roland Hieber [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
wishlist: +desk lamp, -Darf ich Zahlen

7 years agoStephen R. Covey: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Roland Hieber [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:54:06 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Stephen R. Covey: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

7 years agowishlist: corrent title & ISBN for "Fermat's Last Theorem", Kindle sux, +a Go set
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:59:41 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
wishlist: corrent title & ISBN for "Fermat's Last Theorem", Kindle sux, +a Go set

7 years agogot the crypto book by Wätjen
Roland Hieber [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 19:05:00 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
got the crypto book by Wätjen

7 years agomore wishlist books (and some formatting)
Roland Hieber [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
more wishlist books (and some formatting)

7 years agofix broken http link to statusnet
Roland Hieber [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix broken http link to statusnet

8 years agocontact: StatusNet/OStatus
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 23:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
contact: StatusNet/OStatus

8 years agowishlist: Kindle also without keyboard, Neal Stephenson: Cryptonomicon, -Lost in...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
wishlist: Kindle also without keyboard, Neal Stephenson: Cryptonomicon, -Lost in Translation OST

8 years agowishlist: introduction, +Kindle
Roland Hieber [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
wishlist: introduction, +Kindle

8 years agono toaster anymore
Roland Hieber [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
no toaster anymore

8 years agowishlist: toaster, potholders, no more Lord of War
Roland Hieber [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 00:05:31 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
wishlist: toaster, potholders, no more Lord of War

8 years agowishlist: Linux-Treiber entwickeln
Roland Hieber [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 16:27:50 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
wishlist: Linux-Treiber entwickeln

8 years agonew pgp key
Roland Hieber [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 23:36:17 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
new pgp key

8 years agooops... add contact page...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 00:06:39 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
oops... add contact page...

8 years agomake title larger
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 00:05:57 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
make title larger

8 years agoRevert "line below the breadcrumbs", that doesn't work on the server...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 00:00:20 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Revert "line below the breadcrumbs", that doesn't work on the server...

This reverts commit 0e87354cdcf1a517801af7c5a65d99c84c145598.

8 years agoline below the breadcrumbs
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 23:51:22 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
line below the breadcrumbs

8 years agocontact page, some minor changes
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 23:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
contact page, some minor changes

8 years agoBachelor thesis
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Bachelor thesis

8 years agoprojects: sketches for federated social network with strong cryptography
Roland Hieber [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:04:28 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
projects: sketches for federated social network with strong cryptography

8 years agoprojects: JOSM has plugin for copying tags from previous selection
Roland Hieber [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:02:46 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
projects: JOSM has plugin for copying tags from previous selection

8 years agoprojects: move OSM editor for mobile devices to single page
Roland Hieber [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:01:20 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
projects: move OSM editor for mobile devices to single page

8 years agowish list
Roland Hieber [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
wish list

8 years agowish list
Roland Hieber [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
wish list

8 years agoIdeas for new software projects
Roland Hieber [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 02:08:56 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Ideas for new software projects

8 years agoGeoJackal project page
Roland Hieber [Sat, 28 May 2011 04:12:26 +0000 (06:12 +0200)]
GeoJackal project page

8 years agoprojects/infopoint-html: Screenshot gallery, still needs tuning
Roland Hieber [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 03:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
projects/infopoint-html: Screenshot gallery, still needs tuning

8 years agolink fix
Roland Hieber [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 01:16:25 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
link fix

8 years agoconvertred projects/infopoint-html.mdwn from original web site
Roland Hieber [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 00:38:29 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
convertred projects/infopoint-html.mdwn from original web site

8 years agoconverted projects/infopoint-html from original web site
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 06:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
converted projects/infopoint-html from original web site

8 years agoconverted old index site
Roland Hieber [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 05:45:59 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
converted old index site

8 years agoinitial commit
root [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 04:24:23 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
initial commit

This page took 0.075074 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.