www-rohieb-name.git
6 years agoamend blag post "Optimizing PDFs": typos etc.
Roland Hieber [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:26:05 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
amend blag post "Optimizing PDFs": typos etc.

6 years agonew blag post: Optimizing XSane's scanned PDFs (also: PDF internals)
Roland Hieber [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:58:35 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
new blag post: Optimizing XSane's scanned PDFs (also: PDF internals)

6 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:36:11 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
wishlist update

6 years agoprojects/infopoint-html: fix link. who does the proofreading here?!
Roland Hieber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:36:03 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
projects/infopoint-html: fix link. who does the proofreading here?!

6 years agoprojects/rohieb.name-repo: somehow a false line from the draft slipped into the instr...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:30:22 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
projects/rohieb.name-repo: somehow a false line from the draft slipped into the instructions...

6 years agoadjust balloon popups
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 05:25:34 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
adjust balloon popups

6 years agoslightly adjust header sizes
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 04:40:50 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
slightly adjust header sizes

6 years agoamend post "Portal on Linux": add captions for images
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 04:24:49 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
amend post "Portal on Linux": add captions for images

6 years agoblag: typos, indentation fixes (libmultimarkdown-perl is a bit more picky with code...
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 04:11:26 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
blag: typos, indentation fixes (libmultimarkdown-perl is a bit more picky with code fragments)

6 years agoinfopoint-html: mention Raspberry Pi, change aptitude to omnipresent apt-get
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 02:10:29 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
infopoint-html: mention Raspberry Pi, change aptitude to omnipresent apt-get

6 years agoadd page about rohieb.name Debian repository
Roland Hieber [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:49:38 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
add page about rohieb.name Debian repository

6 years agonew blag post: A Lesser-Known Feature of kill(1)
Roland Hieber [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
new blag post: A Lesser-Known Feature of kill(1)

6 years agowishlist sync
Roland Hieber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 15:52:56 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
wishlist sync

6 years agoamend post "New Blog, yay!": correct likeliness of playing around with ikwiki.cgi
Roland Hieber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 01:07:48 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
amend post "New Blog, yay!": correct likeliness of playing around with ikwiki.cgi

6 years agoamend Portal post: copyright info for screenshots
Roland Hieber [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
amend Portal post: copyright info for screenshots

6 years agostylesheet: fix calendar highlighting
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
stylesheet: fix calendar highlighting

6 years agoblag: small typo
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 03:40:38 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
blag: small typo

6 years agoupdate blag post 'New Blag, yay!': also works with IPv6 now!
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 03:38:27 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
update blag post 'New Blag, yay!': also works with IPv6 now!

6 years agonew blag post: Portal on Linux: fix black screen without textures
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 03:26:12 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
new blag post: Portal on Linux: fix black screen without textures

6 years agostylesheet: make footnote refs slightly smaller and superscript
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:23:00 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
stylesheet: make footnote refs slightly smaller and superscript

6 years agonew blag post: New Blag, yay!
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
new blag post: New Blag, yay!

6 years agostylesheet: make pre font size and h2 margin slightly smaller
Roland Hieber [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
stylesheet: make pre font size and h2 margin slightly smaller

6 years agonew blag post: Splitting overly large hunks in patches
Roland Hieber [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
new blag post: Splitting overly large hunks in patches

6 years agoblag: don't put author name in front of title in RSS feeds
root [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 05:07:45 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
blag: don't put author name in front of title in RSS feeds

6 years agoblag: create initial calendar pages, use blaginline template in archives
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:49:54 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
blag: create initial calendar pages, use blaginline template in archives

6 years agoblag: oh right, my blag has a title!
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:53:39 +0000 (05:53 +0200)]
blag: oh right, my blag has a title!

6 years agoblag: add Flattr thing for whole blag
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:52:56 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
blag: add Flattr thing for whole blag

6 years agoblag: make tag cloud a real cloud
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:18:57 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
blag: make tag cloud a real cloud

6 years agostylesheet: don't let the sidebar reduce our text width, various minor changes
Roland Hieber [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 01:33:22 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
stylesheet: don't let the sidebar reduce our text width, various minor changes

6 years agoblag: fork inlinepage.tmpl for blag index page
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:13:52 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
blag: fork inlinepage.tmpl for blag index page

6 years agoblag: disable comments for now
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:10:53 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
blag: disable comments for now

6 years agoblag: do not mark current date on calendar (otherwise ikiwiki-calendar would need...
Roland Hieber [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:02:22 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
blag: do not mark current date on calendar (otherwise ikiwiki-calendar would need to run every day without generating much new content)

6 years agoblag: make calendar start on monday
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:08:56 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
blag: make calendar start on monday

6 years agoblag: convert (and slightly improve) blogposts from rohieb.wordpress.org
Roland Hieber [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 05:04:01 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
blag: convert (and slightly improve) blogposts from rohieb.wordpress.org

6 years agoport old HTML Flattr links to new flattrthing directive
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:55:17 +0000 (05:55 +0200)]
port old HTML Flattr links to new flattrthing directive

Flattr page for infopoint-html is gone :(

6 years agofork page.tmpl and add flattrthing plugin to auto-generate Flattr buttons
Roland Hieber [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:32:14 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
fork page.tmpl and add flattrthing plugin to auto-generate Flattr buttons

6 years agoadd blog structure from ikiwiki/auto-blog.setup below blag/
Roland Hieber [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 03:09:43 +0000 (05:09 +0200)]
add blog structure from ikiwiki/auto-blog.setup below blag/

6 years agogeneral overhaul and syntax simplifications
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:48:42 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
general overhaul and syntax simplifications

6 years agouse meta title rather than markdown headers
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:23:04 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
use meta title rather than markdown headers

6 years agogit repos moved to git.rohieb.name
Roland Hieber [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 05:25:07 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
git repos moved to git.rohieb.name

6 years agowishlist: +John Scalzi: The Ghost Brigades
Roland Hieber [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 03:23:24 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
wishlist: +John Scalzi: The Ghost Brigades

6 years agoinfopoint-html: license is now Apache-2.0, remove TODO
Roland Hieber [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 03:07:47 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
infopoint-html: license is now Apache-2.0, remove TODO

6 years agosync pgp key
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:05:17 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
sync pgp key

6 years agoindex: geojackal moved to GitHub after sf.net started to add ads to installers
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:53:15 +0000 (05:53 +0200)]
index: geojackal moved to GitHub after sf.net started to add ads to installers

6 years agocontact: statusnet is outdated
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:50:09 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
contact: statusnet is outdated

6 years agowishlist: strikeout is somehow unneccessary, either something is on the list or it...
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:46:33 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
wishlist: strikeout is somehow unneccessary, either something is on the list or it isn't.

6 years agowishlist: update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:45:17 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
wishlist: update

6 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:27:38 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
wishlist update

6 years agoLaTeX-Vorlage Schufa-Auskunftsantrag nach BDSG
Roland Hieber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
LaTeX-Vorlage Schufa-Auskunftsantrag nach BDSG

6 years agowishlist: Till Roenneberg, Wie wir ticken/Internal Time
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:48:10 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
wishlist: Till Roenneberg, Wie wir ticken/Internal Time

6 years ago+link to github talks repo
Roland Hieber [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 04:46:38 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
+link to github talks repo

6 years agowishlist: linkfix
Roland Hieber [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 07:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
wishlist: linkfix

6 years agowishlist update, link to lanyrd for conferences
Roland Hieber [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 06:18:13 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
wishlist update, link to lanyrd for conferences

7 years agolinkfix
Roland Hieber [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 03:19:12 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
linkfix

7 years agoupdated wishlist
Roland Hieber [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 01:13:21 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
updated wishlist

7 years agoold pgp key has expired
Roland Hieber [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 03:07:57 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
old pgp key has expired

7 years agowishlist: -oxygene, +gang of four book
Roland Hieber [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
wishlist: -oxygene, +gang of four book

7 years agowishlist: external backup drive
Roland Hieber [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:27:03 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
wishlist: external backup drive

7 years agoWishlist update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Wishlist update

7 years agowishlist: +Mastering Regular Expressions
Roland Hieber [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
wishlist: +Mastering Regular Expressions

7 years agowishlist: +desk lamp, -Darf ich Zahlen
Roland Hieber [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
wishlist: +desk lamp, -Darf ich Zahlen

7 years agoStephen R. Covey: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Roland Hieber [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:54:06 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Stephen R. Covey: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

8 years agowishlist: corrent title & ISBN for "Fermat's Last Theorem", Kindle sux, +a Go set
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:59:41 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
wishlist: corrent title & ISBN for "Fermat's Last Theorem", Kindle sux, +a Go set

8 years agogot the crypto book by Wätjen
Roland Hieber [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 19:05:00 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
got the crypto book by Wätjen

8 years agomore wishlist books (and some formatting)
Roland Hieber [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
more wishlist books (and some formatting)

8 years agofix broken http link to statusnet
Roland Hieber [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix broken http link to statusnet

8 years agocontact: StatusNet/OStatus
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 23:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
contact: StatusNet/OStatus

8 years agowishlist: Kindle also without keyboard, Neal Stephenson: Cryptonomicon, -Lost in...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
wishlist: Kindle also without keyboard, Neal Stephenson: Cryptonomicon, -Lost in Translation OST

8 years agowishlist: introduction, +Kindle
Roland Hieber [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
wishlist: introduction, +Kindle

8 years agono toaster anymore
Roland Hieber [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
no toaster anymore

8 years agowishlist: toaster, potholders, no more Lord of War
Roland Hieber [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 00:05:31 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
wishlist: toaster, potholders, no more Lord of War

8 years agowishlist: Linux-Treiber entwickeln
Roland Hieber [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 16:27:50 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
wishlist: Linux-Treiber entwickeln

8 years agonew pgp key
Roland Hieber [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 23:36:17 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
new pgp key

8 years agooops... add contact page...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 00:06:39 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
oops... add contact page...

8 years agomake title larger
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 00:05:57 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
make title larger

8 years agoRevert "line below the breadcrumbs", that doesn't work on the server...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 00:00:20 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Revert "line below the breadcrumbs", that doesn't work on the server...

This reverts commit 0e87354cdcf1a517801af7c5a65d99c84c145598.

8 years agoline below the breadcrumbs
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 23:51:22 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
line below the breadcrumbs

8 years agocontact page, some minor changes
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 23:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
contact page, some minor changes

8 years agoBachelor thesis
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Bachelor thesis

8 years agoprojects: sketches for federated social network with strong cryptography
Roland Hieber [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:04:28 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
projects: sketches for federated social network with strong cryptography

8 years agoprojects: JOSM has plugin for copying tags from previous selection
Roland Hieber [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:02:46 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
projects: JOSM has plugin for copying tags from previous selection

8 years agoprojects: move OSM editor for mobile devices to single page
Roland Hieber [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:01:20 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
projects: move OSM editor for mobile devices to single page

8 years agowish list
Roland Hieber [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
wish list

8 years agowish list
Roland Hieber [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
wish list

8 years agoIdeas for new software projects
Roland Hieber [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 02:08:56 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Ideas for new software projects

8 years agoGeoJackal project page
Roland Hieber [Sat, 28 May 2011 04:12:26 +0000 (06:12 +0200)]
GeoJackal project page

8 years agoprojects/infopoint-html: Screenshot gallery, still needs tuning
Roland Hieber [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 03:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
projects/infopoint-html: Screenshot gallery, still needs tuning

8 years agolink fix
Roland Hieber [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 01:16:25 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
link fix

8 years agoconvertred projects/infopoint-html.mdwn from original web site
Roland Hieber [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 00:38:29 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
convertred projects/infopoint-html.mdwn from original web site

8 years agoconverted projects/infopoint-html from original web site
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 06:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
converted projects/infopoint-html from original web site

8 years agoconverted old index site
Roland Hieber [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 05:45:59 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
converted old index site

8 years agoinitial commit
root [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 04:24:23 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
initial commit

This page took 0.107524 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.