iserv-mod-error-reporter.git
7 years ago[git-buildpackage 1/2] move debian/ to branch debian master vatterschule/master
Roland Hieber [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
[git-buildpackage 1/2] move debian/ to branch debian

7 years agotrivial fix for PHP >= 5.3, thanks to Martin von Wittich
Roland Hieber [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:11:11 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
trivial fix for PHP >= 5.3, thanks to Martin von Wittich

9 years agotypo
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 04:21:56 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
typo

9 years agoAdded tag REL_10.03.08 for changeset edbbf4535184
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 04:14:39 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
Added tag REL_10.03.08 for changeset edbbf4535184

9 years agorelease 10.03.08 REL_10.03.08 debian/10.03.08-1
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 04:14:33 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
release 10.03.08

9 years agoupdate-config: write new config at the end
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 04:02:06 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
update-config: write new config at the end

9 years agoupdate scripts: safely exit 0 on exit
rohieb [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:21:10 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
update scripts: safely exit 0 on exit

9 years agofix wrong path in makefile
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:14:28 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
fix wrong path in makefile

9 years agooh yeah, we have no conffiles anymore
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 02:59:04 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
oh yeah, we have no conffiles anymore

9 years agoMakefile needs install for debian/rules; fixed non-existent path while building
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 02:57:15 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
Makefile needs install for debian/rules; fixed non-existent path while building

9 years agoadded php5-cli to Depends
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 02:56:26 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
added php5-cli to Depends

9 years agodatabase update: db.inc works here now, no crappy psql -c needed anymore
Roland Hieber [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 02:36:43 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
database update: db.inc works here now, no crappy psql -c needed anymore

9 years agoiservchk: Test does not allow output, better use Shell; more exit codes in update...
Roland Hieber [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 04:26:39 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
iservchk: Test does not allow output, better use Shell; more exit codes in update scripts

9 years agoiservchk script must be iconf'd or it gets deleted on every call; link in Makefile
Roland Hieber [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 02:51:37 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
iservchk script must be iconf'd or it gets deleted on every call; link in Makefile

9 years agoremoved config page from Makefile
Roland Hieber [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 02:39:20 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
removed config page from Makefile

9 years agomerged heads
Roland Hieber [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 02:36:31 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
merged heads

9 years agoconfig migration in source code; config page is not needed anymore
Roland Hieber [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 02:25:13 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
config migration in source code; config page is not needed anymore

9 years agoremoved stuff from makefile that is unneccessary for development and packaging (no...
Roland Hieber [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 00:58:17 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
removed stuff from makefile that is unneccessary for development and packaging (no source distribution anymore)

9 years agomore paragraphs in package description, otherwise text flows around the pictures
Roland Hieber [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 05:50:41 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
more paragraphs in package description, otherwise text flows around the pictures

9 years agoAdded tag REL_10.03.06 for changeset f92230f8d4a3
Roland Hieber [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 05:47:21 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Added tag REL_10.03.06 for changeset f92230f8d4a3

9 years agofix for the fix and release 10.03.06 REL_10.03.06
Roland Hieber [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 05:47:13 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
fix for the fix and release 10.03.06

9 years agoAdded tag REL_10.03.05 for changeset 5f11a1a61020
Roland Hieber [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 05:43:43 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Added tag REL_10.03.05 for changeset 5f11a1a61020

9 years agochmod +x, call database update script in iservchk
Roland Hieber [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 03:30:18 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
chmod +x, call database update script in iservchk

9 years ago...and update script to convert old PHP based config into /etc/iserv/config
Roland Hieber [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 03:24:38 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
...and update script to convert old PHP based config into /etc/iserv/config

9 years agomoved .deb install and update scripts into new iservchk script
Roland Hieber [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 03:23:11 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
moved .deb install and update scripts into new iservchk script

9 years agoconfig migration to /etc/iserv/config, hgignored build files
Roland Hieber [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
config migration to /etc/iserv/config, hgignored build files

9 years agorelease 10.03.05 REL_10.03.05
Roland Hieber [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
release 10.03.05

9 years agofixed sql user rights for group table
Roland Hieber [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
fixed sql user rights for group table

9 years agoAdded tag REL_10.02.18 for changeset 92d5d0d0fccd
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Added tag REL_10.02.18 for changeset 92d5d0d0fccd

9 years agoversion 10.02.18 REL_10.02.18
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
version 10.02.18

9 years agoerrorreporter needs access to privileges_assign sql table
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
errorreporter needs access to privileges_assign sql table

9 years agomigration to db_user to prevent sql injections
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
migration to db_user to prevent sql injections

9 years agoDebian: fixed app store and images
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 02:12:56 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Debian: fixed app store and images

10 years agoon request of Frederik Kammer
Roland Hieber [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:45:23 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
on request of Frederik Kammer

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.10.23 for changeset df065c5c8244
Roland Hieber [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:47:15 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
Added tag REL_9.10.23 for changeset df065c5c8244

10 years agomerged heads REL_9.10.23
Roland Hieber [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:47:05 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
merged heads

10 years agofixed errors in make clean, debian/changelog for 9.10.23-1
Roland Hieber [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:31:33 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
fixed errors in make clean, debian/changelog for 9.10.23-1

10 years agofixed lintian complaints and cleaned up debian/rules
Roland Hieber [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:26:02 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fixed lintian complaints and cleaned up debian/rules

10 years agofixed broken comment function: Change button had no name
Roland Hieber [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:21:52 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
fixed broken comment function: Change button had no name

10 years agomake clean also deletes Doxyfile
Roland Hieber [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:14:09 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
make clean also deletes Doxyfile

10 years agomake clean also deletes Doxyfile
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:55:54 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
make clean also deletes Doxyfile

10 years agoreferenced /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2 as noticed by lintian
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:53:52 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
referenced /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2 as noticed by lintian

10 years agoMakefile creates Doxyfile by its own; Doxyfile.in is more useful for source distribution
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:52:41 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Makefile creates Doxyfile by its own; Doxyfile.in is more useful for source distribution

10 years agosince postgresql-8.3, sequences are not allowed to have INSERT and DELETE rights...
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:48:59 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
since postgresql-8.3, sequences are not allowed to have INSERT and DELETE rights, results in warning

10 years agodebian/control: added fields for IServ "app store"
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:48:19 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
debian/control: added fields for IServ "app store"

10 years agoremoved account data from debian/copyright (Google cache sucks :P)
Roland Hieber [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 03:35:19 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
removed account data from debian/copyright (Google cache sucks :P)

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.08.25-1 for changeset bcaef5d1d366
Roland Hieber [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 02:13:12 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
Added tag REL_9.08.25-1 for changeset bcaef5d1d366

10 years agoRemoved tag REL_9.08.25-1 REL_9.08.25-1
Roland Hieber [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 02:13:07 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
Removed tag REL_9.08.25-1

10 years ago...and changelog
Roland Hieber [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 02:12:45 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
...and changelog

10 years agofixed update script: could not authenticate as root in psql
Roland Hieber [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 02:10:15 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
fixed update script: could not authenticate as root in psql

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.08.24 for changeset 01dda68fb890
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 01:55:19 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Added tag REL_9.08.24 for changeset 01dda68fb890

10 years agorelease 9.08.24 REL_9.08.24
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 01:55:18 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
release 9.08.24

10 years agoRemoved tag REL_9.08.24
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 01:32:59 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Removed tag REL_9.08.24

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.08.24 for changeset 610a63861bdf
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 01:25:50 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Added tag REL_9.08.24 for changeset 610a63861bdf

10 years agofixed translation of Insert button in index.php
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 01:23:07 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
fixed translation of Insert button in index.php

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.03.01 for changeset ba9236c49d6e
Roland Hieber [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Added tag REL_9.03.01 for changeset ba9236c49d6e

10 years agorelease 9.03.01 REL_9.03.01
Roland Hieber [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:09:49 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
release 9.03.01

10 years agoonly hidden messages were shown to non-admin users in erErrorReportManager::readFromSQL()
Roland Hieber [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 08:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
only hidden messages were shown to non-admin users in erErrorReportManager::readFromSQL()

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.02.25 for changeset c316f6af4038
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:28:05 +0000 (04:28 +0100)]
Added tag REL_9.02.25 for changeset c316f6af4038

10 years agorelease 9.02.25 REL_9.02.25
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:27:55 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
release 9.02.25

10 years agoa small fix for a man, but a big fix for mankind -- removed parse error
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:12:38 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
a small fix for a man, but a big fix for mankind -- removed parse error

10 years agomake fails if shell is not bash -- I will fix bashisms somewhere in the future
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:01:48 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
make fails if shell is not bash -- I will fix bashisms somewhere in the future

10 years agoexpanded tabs, hard-wrapped lines to 80 columns, cosmetics
Roland Hieber [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:26:24 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
expanded tabs, hard-wrapped lines to 80 columns, cosmetics

10 years agodos2unix on all files; new .project; chklocale from testing (9.02.20) bothers about...
Roland Hieber [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 23:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
dos2unix on all files; new .project; chklocale from testing (9.02.20) bothers about whitespace on endline and tabs, added .buildpath to hgignore

11 years agodebian/postinst: better let update.php do the database update because chkdb instantly...
rohieb [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:50:58 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
debian/postinst: better let update.php do the database update because chkdb instantly drops old fields

11 years agoremoved debian/files as lintian is angry about it
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
removed debian/files as lintian is angry about it

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.09.13 for changeset 5fd7f1910218fddf86cf76b6b0b173850a5c68f4
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.09.13 for changeset 5fd7f1910218fddf86cf76b6b0b173850a5c68f4

11 years agorelease 8.09.13 REL_8.09.13
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
release 8.09.13

11 years agorelease 8.09.13
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
release 8.09.13

11 years agorelease 8.09.13
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:41:19 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
release 8.09.13

11 years agorelease 8.09.13
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
release 8.09.13

11 years agorelease 8.09.13
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:16:42 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
release 8.09.13

11 years agorelease 8.09.13
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
release 8.09.13

11 years agofixed translation: if it is not granted at all, the admin privilege does _not_ apply...
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
fixed translation: if it is not granted at all, the admin privilege does _not_ apply to all users but to no users

11 years ago.hgignore: +debian/files, +debian/iserv-mod-error-reporter
rohieb [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 14:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
.hgignore: +debian/files, +debian/iserv-mod-error-reporter

11 years agoheading for reported errors is only shown if there are already reported errors
rohieb [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
heading for reported errors is only shown if there are already reported errors

11 years agofixed conversion of admin groups in maint/update-config.sh
root@agathe.wilhelm-gym.net [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 10:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
fixed conversion of admin groups in maint/update-config.sh

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.08.07 for changeset 787bc13eaaae11105549b3f87a05b2a63f0cba52
rohieb [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 01:31:29 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.08.07 for changeset 787bc13eaaae11105549b3f87a05b2a63f0cba52

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.08.07 for changeset fe4660c52535a136138f1974b1e9b3fd3dd56060 REL_8.08.07
rohieb [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 01:29:57 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.08.07 for changeset fe4660c52535a136138f1974b1e9b3fd3dd56060

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.08.07 for changeset 58e97cf1f20477b4fe076638d4987b094c269d01
rohieb [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 01:29:25 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.08.07 for changeset 58e97cf1f20477b4fe076638d4987b094c269d01

11 years agoMakefile: forgot maint/update-config.sh, maint/* will do it
rohieb [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 01:25:44 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Makefile: forgot maint/update-config.sh, maint/* will do it

11 years agoImported sources
rohieb [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 01:21:56 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Imported sources

This page took 0.182138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.