iserv-mod-room-reservation.git
9 years agomoved db_user calls from includes to actual script, buggy when included from navigation master
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:02:21 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
moved db_user calls from includes to actual script, buggy when included from navigation

9 years agoDebian: fixed app store and images, clean up .hgignores
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 02:13:45 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Debian: fixed app store and images, clean up .hgignores

9 years agoadded new class diagram (Umbrello)
Roland Hieber [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 04:59:09 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
added new class diagram (Umbrello)

9 years agojust run iservchk in debian/postinst, it is easier
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 07:07:21 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
just run iservchk in debian/postinst, it is easier

9 years agodb_user migration
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 06:58:44 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
db_user migration

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.12.08 for changeset 4e296e608acd
Roland Hieber [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 03:34:00 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
Added tag REL_9.12.08 for changeset 4e296e608acd

10 years agochangelog for 9.12.08-1 REL_9.12.08
Roland Hieber [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 03:23:34 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
changelog for 9.12.08-1

10 years agotest data for IServ2 update script
Roland Hieber [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 03:06:35 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
test data for IServ2 update script

10 years agoupdate script to IServ2 complained about rooms that did not exist in the current...
Roland Hieber [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 03:04:52 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
update script to IServ2 complained about rooms that did not exist in the current database, but in the sql dump

10 years agoon request of Frederik Kammer
Roland Hieber [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:45:06 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
on request of Frederik Kammer

10 years agogot psql: FATAL: Ident authentication failed for user "root" on install
Roland Hieber [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
got psql: FATAL:  Ident authentication failed for user "root" on install

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.10.23 for changeset 6d15699d4772
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:22:14 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Added tag REL_9.10.23 for changeset 6d15699d4772

10 years agofix lintian warnings and errors REL_9.10.23
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:02:04 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
fix lintian warnings and errors

10 years agomake clean tests existence before deleting files
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 22:51:06 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
make clean tests existence before deleting files

10 years agomerged heads
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 22:45:44 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
merged heads

10 years agodebian/control: added fields for IServ "app store": now got the right file...
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
debian/control: added fields for IServ "app store": now got the right file...

10 years agoreferenced /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2 as noticed by lintian
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:45:49 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
referenced /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2 as noticed by lintian

10 years agonasty :set expandtab in .vimrc -.-
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
nasty :set expandtab in .vimrc -.-

10 years agoMakefile creates Doxyfile by its own
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Makefile creates Doxyfile by its own

10 years agoDoxyfile.in is more useful for source distribution
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 20:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Doxyfile.in is more useful for source distribution

10 years agodebian/control: added fields for IServ "app store"
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:44:33 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
debian/control: added fields for IServ "app store"

10 years agosince postgresql-8.3, sequences are not allowed to have INSERT and DELETE rights...
Roland Hieber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:19:46 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
since postgresql-8.3, sequences are not allowed to have INSERT and DELETE rights, results in warning

10 years agoremoved account data from debian/copyright (Google cache sucks :P), updated image...
Roland Hieber [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 03:36:47 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
removed account data from debian/copyright (Google cache sucks :P), updated image files in debian/copyright

10 years agoremoved other obsolete code and task tags, wrapped text to 80 columns
Roland Hieber [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 00:59:34 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
removed other obsolete code and task tags, wrapped text to 80 columns

10 years agofunctions.inc: Exceptions instead of setLastError(); small documentation changes
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
functions.inc: Exceptions instead of setLastError(); small documentation changes

10 years agoremoved todos in mod_roomReservationConfig.inc
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
removed todos in mod_roomReservationConfig.inc

10 years agorelease 9.02.25
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:28:32 +0000 (04:28 +0100)]
release 9.02.25

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.02.25 for changeset 103b48e00c95
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:04:49 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
Added tag REL_9.02.25 for changeset 103b48e00c95

10 years agobashisms also in debian/rules REL_9.02.25
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 03:04:21 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
bashisms also in debian/rules

10 years agomake fails if shell is not bash -- I will fix bashisms somewhere in the future
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 02:49:00 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
make fails if shell is not bash -- I will fix bashisms somewhere in the future

10 years agoconfiguration: list boxes without additional border, to match the appearance of the...
Roland Hieber [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
configuration: list boxes without additional border, to match the appearance of the other (standard) list boxes in IServ

10 years agoadministration: link to the computer administration page for management of rooms
Roland Hieber [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
administration: link to the computer administration page for management of rooms

10 years agoexpanded tabs
Roland Hieber [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:25:42 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
expanded tabs

10 years agodos2unix on all files
Roland Hieber [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:46:33 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
dos2unix on all files

10 years agoaddde .buildpath to hgignore; new .project; chklocale from testing (9.02.20) bothers...
Roland Hieber [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:28:33 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
addde .buildpath to hgignore; new .project; chklocale from testing (9.02.20) bothers about whitespace on endline and tabs

10 years agosmall translation fix
rohieb [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 02:14:54 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
small translation fix

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.02.07 for changeset 320ca1638c2b
rohieb [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 02:06:25 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
Added tag REL_9.02.07 for changeset 320ca1638c2b

10 years agorelease 9.02.07 REL_9.02.07
rohieb [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 02:06:24 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
release 9.02.07

10 years agoFIX: mod_roomReservationRoomWhitelistListBox: accidental </form> after Add button...
rohieb [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 02:03:34 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
FIX: mod_roomReservationRoomWhitelistListBox: accidental </form> after Add button prevented IE(7) from removing rooms from the list

10 years agomerged heads
Roland Hieber [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 02:07:14 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
merged heads

10 years agomerged heads
Roland Hieber [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 02:06:52 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
merged heads

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.01.09 for changeset 00a9c63a173f
rohieb [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 18:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Added tag REL_9.01.09 for changeset 00a9c63a173f

10 years agorelease 9.01.09 REL_9.01.09
rohieb [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 18:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
release 9.01.09

10 years agoAdded tag REL_9.01.09 for changeset 911291343df7
rohieb [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 18:45:56 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Added tag REL_9.01.09 for changeset 911291343df7

10 years agorelease 9.01.09
rohieb [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 18:45:55 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
release 9.01.09

10 years agofixed error messages concerning rooms_archive on update to iserv2 (see http://wiki...
rohieb [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 15:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
fixed error messages concerning rooms_archive on update to iserv2 (see wiki.iserv.eu/w/index.php?title=Raumbelegungsplan/Probleme#Update-Skript_von_IServ1_auf_IServ2_zeigt_Fehlermeldungen)

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.09.13 for changeset fe11a11ed255f4a4080a5d868da39de9c751e954
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.09.13 for changeset fe11a11ed255f4a4080a5d868da39de9c751e954

11 years agorelease 8.09.13 REL_8.09.13
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
release 8.09.13

11 years agoremoved nasty comments from Doxyfile
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
removed nasty comments from Doxyfile

11 years agomoved message to delete the SQL table to debian/postrm
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
moved message to delete the SQL table to debian/postrm

11 years agoMakefile: chmod u+rw config.inc
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Makefile: chmod u+rw config.inc

11 years agofixed translation: if it is not granted at all, the admin privilege does _not_ apply...
rohieb [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
fixed translation: if it is not granted at all, the admin privilege does _not_ apply to all users but to no users

11 years agorenamed includes/* to inc/*
rohieb [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 16:28:22 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
renamed includes/* to inc/*

11 years agodebian/rules: temporary installation directory is removed after .deb file has been...
rohieb [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 14:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
debian/rules: temporary installation directory is removed after .deb file has been created

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.08.03 for changeset 6223a2265333689beb4bdfaff14ac21abfdf5c69
rohieb [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 14:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.08.03 for changeset 6223a2265333689beb4bdfaff14ac21abfdf5c69

11 years agorelease 8.08.03 REL_8.08.03
rohieb [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 14:32:19 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
release 8.08.03

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.08.03 for changeset c54c3c7d7ccab77dba44853e0519e259e7f7d615
rohieb [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 14:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.08.03 for changeset c54c3c7d7ccab77dba44853e0519e259e7f7d615

11 years agomod_roomReservationBookingTable: if weekends are not shown, show the next week _also_...
rohieb [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 13:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
mod_roomReservationBookingTable: if weekends are not shown, show the next week _also_ on sunday

11 years agoMakefile: documentation is deleted on uninstall, some small changes. Documentation...
rohieb [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 01:52:10 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
Makefile: documentation is deleted on uninstall, some small changes. Documentation is now installed in /usr/share/doc/iserv-mod-room-reservation with symbolic link to it in /usr/share/doc/iserv/mod/, so debian/postinst doesn't need create the symlink as it is already in the file system. debian/rules rather uses dh_installdocs.

11 years agoMakefile: added distclean to phony targets, documentation is installed in /usr/share...
rohieb [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 23:11:09 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Makefile: added distclean to phony targets, documentation is installed in /usr/share/doc/iserv-mod-room-reservation with symbolic link in /usr/share/doc/iserv/mod/

11 years agomerged branches
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 19:27:17 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
merged branches

11 years agodebian/postinst: touch config file if it has for unexplicable reasons been deleted...
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 19:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
debian/postinst: touch config file if it has for unexplicable reasons been deleted, increased debian version number

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset b69547fb820cac5bde194414c88c14cde728acf5
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 17:23:43 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset b69547fb820cac5bde194414c88c14cde728acf5

11 years agodebian/changelog: forgot debian version number REL_8.07.30
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 17:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
debian/changelog: forgot debian version number

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset e526885e5921bd817377464d11626657746c4dbc
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 17:18:35 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset e526885e5921bd817377464d11626657746c4dbc

11 years agorelease 8.07.30
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 17:18:29 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
release 8.07.30

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset bed35566add487fe7334f0ada904f35a17832656
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 17:15:07 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset bed35566add487fe7334f0ada904f35a17832656

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset 3491935350d7599ff828534eccfb1ffb6131c6a5
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 17:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.30 for changeset 3491935350d7599ff828534eccfb1ffb6131c6a5

11 years agomod_roomReservationConfig: when whitelisting a room, the log message for un-whitelist...
rohieb [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 17:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
mod_roomReservationConfig: when whitelisting a room, the log message for un-whitelisting was shown, and vice versa...

11 years agoMakefile: target "links" also depends of "sourcedoc" as it links the doc/source/...
rohieb [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 02:20:49 +0000 (04:20 +0200)]
Makefile: target "links" also depends of "sourcedoc" as it links the doc/source/* files

11 years agomoved src/admin/index.php to src/config.php and changed navigation menu icon, the...
rohieb [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 02:19:42 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
moved src/admin/index.php to src/config.php and changed navigation menu icon, the old one is no longer needed

11 years agoTODO: cleaned, +hide individual recurring bookings
rohieb [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 02:05:36 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
TODO: cleaned, +hide individual recurring bookings

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.27 for changeset 419b1c2cd43590f04c37c14c900db784d2a99bf0
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:37:21 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.27 for changeset 419b1c2cd43590f04c37c14c900db784d2a99bf0

11 years agodocumentation was symlinked wrong REL_8.07.27
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
documentation was symlinked wrong

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset d547a1c6762968ada846e9dfad78bf757e598937
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 20:05:37 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset d547a1c6762968ada846e9dfad78bf757e598937

11 years agodebian/changelog: wrong name in changelog (debsign fails) REL_8.07.26
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 20:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
debian/changelog: wrong name in changelog (debsign fails)

11 years agodebian/rules, Makefile: filename fix... seems I'm too quick for my brain -.-
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
debian/rules, Makefile: filename fix... seems I'm too quick for my brain -.-

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset 015b446b86aa006ff663dbb7027abdf42957d850
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:49:49 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset 015b446b86aa006ff663dbb7027abdf42957d850

11 years agorevert: debian/changelog was overwritten somehow
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
revert: debian/changelog was overwritten somehow

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset 597b4c58e6ed9855c8e4082d9d1ac09dc0be68c9
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:45:43 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset 597b4c58e6ed9855c8e4082d9d1ac09dc0be68c9

11 years agoMakefile: forgot to fix file name after renaming changelog.html
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Makefile: forgot to fix file name after renaming changelog.html

11 years agoAdded tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset aeacd94bc827fecf3c72c2fea69560b0cf787c39
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:34:21 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Added tag REL_8.07.26 for changeset aeacd94bc827fecf3c72c2fea69560b0cf787c39

11 years agorelease 8.07.26
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
release 8.07.26

11 years agoAdded tag 8.07.26 for changeset 91a02a8c9b55a6185e2ca96ad108f74471796a27
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Added tag 8.07.26 for changeset 91a02a8c9b55a6185e2ca96ad108f74471796a27

11 years agodocumentation: Makefile puts sourcedoc in doc/source, installs everything in /usr...
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
documentation: Makefile puts sourcedoc in doc/source, installs everything in /usr/share/doc/iserv-mod-room-reservation and symlinks it to /usr/share/iserv/mod/room-reservation, same in debian/postinst. debian/rules uses dh_installdocs.

11 years agomoved doc/changelog.html to doc/changelog.old.html
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
moved doc/changelog.html to doc/changelog.old.html

11 years agodebian/control: added Conflicts header
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
debian/control: added Conflicts header

11 years agorenamed to iserv-mod-room-reservation; changelog.html points to Debian changelog
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
renamed to iserv-mod-room-reservation; changelog.html points to Debian changelog

11 years agorenamed src/admin/config.php to src/admin/index.php to prevent Apache directory listing
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
renamed src/admin/config.php to src/admin/index.php to prevent Apache directory listing

11 years agomod_roomReservationBookingTable: if weekends are not shown, show the next week alread...
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:33:26 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
mod_roomReservationBookingTable: if weekends are not shown, show the next week already on saturday

11 years agonasty smb... changed file rights
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:59:50 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
nasty smb... changed file rights

11 years agoupdate-iserv1-iserv2.pl is now in maint/
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:49:11 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
update-iserv1-iserv2.pl is now in maint/

11 years agomerged .hgtags, Makefile: 'fakeroot id -u' is 0, better using $USER env variable
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:47:44 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
merged .hgtags, Makefile: 'fakeroot id -u' is 0, better using $USER env variable

11 years agoAdded tag REL_3.0-2 for changeset 4b56aff6b04d896bffa915c0293cb43fe85a613d
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:38:37 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Added tag REL_3.0-2 for changeset 4b56aff6b04d896bffa915c0293cb43fe85a613d

11 years agodebian/copyright: added /usr/share/iserv/www/img/default/24/mod_room-reservation_time... REL_3.0-2
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:38:15 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
debian/copyright: added /usr/share/iserv/www/img/default/24/mod_room-reservation_timeslice.png, release 3.0-2

11 years agoAdded tag REL_3.0 for changeset 2f7a0ec28e849e3eeb2b530714458f9c0ef6ed56
rohieb@agathe.wilhelm-gym.net [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 03:11:35 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
Added tag REL_3.0 for changeset 2f7a0ec28e849e3eeb2b530714458f9c0ef6ed56

11 years agoupdate-iserv1-iserv2.pl is now in maint/
rohieb@agathe.wilhelm-gym.net [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 03:06:24 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
update-iserv1-iserv2.pl is now in maint/

11 years agoMakefile: 'fakeroot id -u' is 0, better using $USER env variable
rohieb@agathe.wilhelm-gym.net [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 03:00:55 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
Makefile: 'fakeroot id -u' is 0, better using $USER env variable

11 years agoAdded tag REL_3.0 for changeset 2940f100bb3088f27be7482702cd297285bebbed
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 02:38:42 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
Added tag REL_3.0 for changeset 2940f100bb3088f27be7482702cd297285bebbed

11 years agoMakefile: merged REL_3.0
rohieb [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 02:35:16 +0000 (04:35 +0200)]
Makefile: merged

This page took 0.201478 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.