final presentation slides final-presentation
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:01:19 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 16:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitcef0a82d7031196271a37a75fe5cceee459d641a
treec0e90f46a2455d3ae97858f18cf0a402b19921d7
parent69d12a1125252a6c4565f424592227b10a7b9881
final presentation slides
presentation.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.056055 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.