todonotes are no longer needed
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:30:41 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:31:13 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
main.tex

index 9f3f2c7..ba238a6 100644 (file)
--- a/main.tex
+++ b/main.tex
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 \usepackage{graphicx}
 \usepackage{wrapfig}
 \usepackage[hidelinks=true]{hyperref}
-\usepackage{todonotes}
+\usepackage[disable]{todonotes}
 \usepackage{tikz}
 \usepackage{enumitem}  % for sparse lists with \setlist
 \usetikzlibrary{arrows}
This page took 0.066611 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.