amend blag post about optimizing PDFs (added convert -page A4)
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit388d33a0be9a09e32529a0451c1554f764bfab70
treef51460aa5d1f1c47602e08ed243d35bdfc8cbd83
parenta33cc18abce0b24e6ae1c77a37a3e93187610c56
amend blag post about optimizing PDFs (added convert -page A4)
blag/post/optimizing-xsane-s-scanned-pdfs.mdwn
This page took 0.050971 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.