add talk Multi-Contact Encounters
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit6c0960e6acd84099d01b04db1202876d62528d6d
tree17908b09d6132bb8be3f0e653019a8cd70b4d4fe
parent6e8e23c8095edf44e8da9b68ed7929deeeedf40f
add talk Multi-Contact Encounters
talks/multicontactencounters/multi-contact-encounters.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.04851 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.