add talk Multi-Contact Encounters
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
talks/multicontactencounters/multi-contact-encounters.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/talks/multicontactencounters/multi-contact-encounters.pdf b/talks/multicontactencounters/multi-contact-encounters.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2669b21
Binary files /dev/null and b/talks/multicontactencounters/multi-contact-encounters.pdf differ
This page took 0.034991 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.