stylesheet: make footnote refs slightly smaller and superscript
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:23:00 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:49:32 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
commit6fdf43b1beba5a4636279f826cd8729447d947ad
tree0036c713ec1509a3f5862aebd24afea8a8308525
parentfeca0b5e915550cea8f0fc3a98a1e5fddb8419ee
stylesheet: make footnote refs slightly smaller and superscript
local.css
This page took 0.056863 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.