stylesheet: make footnote refs slightly smaller and superscript
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:23:00 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:49:32 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
local.css

index 7b3ee82..2d68e1b 100644 (file)
--- a/local.css
+++ b/local.css
@@ -86,3 +86,8 @@ p,ul,ol {
 td.month-calendar-day-this-day td.year-calendar-this-month {
        background-color: #ffffff !important;
 }
+
+.footnote {
+    vertical-align: super;
+    font-size: smaller;
+}
This page took 0.037474 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.