blag: do not mark current date on calendar (otherwise ikiwiki-calendar would need...
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:02:22 +0000 (07:02 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:00:36 +0000 (06:00 +0200)
commitcfa93a02547a730d97ca1b062f3386887d6b1832
treee226fe42ae69423714bd546481023c1d15484174
parent6124aee17bb69f1a646be904c2302505d53c158f
blag: do not mark current date on calendar (otherwise ikiwiki-calendar would need to run every day without generating much new content)
local.css
This page took 0.060153 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.