blag: do not mark current date on calendar (otherwise ikiwiki-calendar would need...
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:02:22 +0000 (07:02 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:00:36 +0000 (06:00 +0200)
local.css

index 21db988..0e85d2b 100644 (file)
--- a/local.css
+++ b/local.css
@@ -35,3 +35,7 @@ p,ul,ol {
 .page {
   width: 50em;
 }
+
+td.month-calendar-day-this-day td.year-calendar-this-month {
+       background-color: #ffffff !important;
+}
This page took 0.041216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.