blag: make calendar start on monday
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:08:56 +0000 (06:08 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:00:33 +0000 (06:00 +0200)
blag/sidebar.mdwn

index 9070fa5..c2ecc8b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 [[!if test="enabled(calendar)" then="""
-[[!calendar pages="page(./post/*) and !./post/*/* and !*/Discussion"]]
+[[!calendar pages="page(./post/*) and !./post/*/* and !*/Discussion"
+    week_start_day=1]]
 """]]
 
 [[Recent Comments|comments]]
This page took 0.056159 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.