projects/infopoint-html: markup fixes
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:36:29 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:37:31 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
projects/infopoint-html.mdwn

index cd46645..320c967 100644 (file)
@@ -38,10 +38,10 @@ Cool, what do I have to do?
 ---------------------------
 
   * Get a machine with a network connection and a big display. For example, you
-    can hook a [Raspberry Pi](http://www.raspberrypi.org/) to a TV.
+    can hook a [Raspberry Pi](http://www.raspberrypi.org) to a TV.
   * Install a fresh [Debian](http://debian.org/distrib) system on it (“base” 
     package set is totally sufficient). For the Raspberry Pi, you might want to
-    use [Raspbian][http://raspbian.org/].
+    use [Raspbian](http://raspbian.org).
   * Add my [[personal Debian repository|rohieb-name-repo]]).
   * Install the Infopoint HTML Viewer: `apt-get install infopoint-html`
   * Configure the URL you want to display: edit `/etc/default/infopoint-html` 
This page took 0.079378 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.