blag: add Flattr thing for whole blag
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:52:56 +0000 (05:52 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:19:21 +0000 (06:19 +0200)
blag.mdwn

index 574cfa1..8519085 100644 (file)
--- a/blag.mdwn
+++ b/blag.mdwn
@@ -7,3 +7,4 @@
 [[!inline pages="page(blag/post/*) and !blag/post/*/* and !*/Discussion"
     show="10" template="blaginline" actions=yes rootpage="blag"]]
 
+[[!flattrthing id=653261]]
This page took 0.049778 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.