(WIP) projects: Das Huhn
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:33:07 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
projects/das-huhn/Das_Huhn.sib [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/projects/das-huhn/Das_Huhn.sib b/projects/das-huhn/Das_Huhn.sib
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b45c423
Binary files /dev/null and b/projects/das-huhn/Das_Huhn.sib differ
This page took 0.043986 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.