wishlist update
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
wishlist.mdwn

index c02d9e9..a2198ab 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ Books
 (ordered by preference)
 
  * John Scalzi: The Ghost Brigades, ISBN-13: 978-0765354068
- * Daniel Kehlmann: Die Vermessung der Welt
  * Bryan Lee O'Malley: Scott Pilgrim (for example, [this](http://www.amazon.de/Scott-Pilgrim-Boxed-Set-Poster/dp/1934964573/?tag=aflattrcom506-21) 6 Volume Set)
  * Christopher Hadnagy: Social Engineering: The Art of Human Hacking. ISBN-13: 978-0470639535
  * Jon Loeliger: Versionskontrolle mit Git, O'Reilly Verlag, Köln 2010. ISBN-13: 978-3897219458 (or in English: ISBN-13: 978-0596520120)
@@ -41,10 +40,10 @@ Books
 
 Hardware
 --------
-* Cool electronic gadgets (ideally, kits for soldering), for example:
-       * a [r0ket](http://www.pollin.de/shop/dt/ODE4OTgxOTk-/Bausaetze_Module/Bausaetze/Microcontroller_Experimentierplatine_r0ket.html)
-       * Mood Lamps, Blinkenthings, etc.
+ * Currently, nothing in particular.
 
 Other Things I Could Make Use Of
 -----------
  * A [Go](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Go_%28game%29) set
+ * A french press, e.g. from Bodum
+ * A coffee grinder (manual, electric, I don’t care much)
This page took 0.03115 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.