bachelor-thesis/written-stuff.git
8 years agofinal tweaks master
Roland Hieber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 12:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
final tweaks

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 10:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agocheckpoint, including makeindex stylefile for index section headers
Roland Hieber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 03:46:21 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
checkpoint, including makeindex stylefile for index section headers

8 years agoupdated graphs for which two fit on one side
Roland Hieber [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
updated graphs for which two fit on one side

8 years agofix title page, main matter and front matter
Roland Hieber [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:47:06 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
fix title page, main matter and front matter

8 years agoMakefile for LaTeX; +make clean
Roland Hieber [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Makefile for LaTeX; +make clean

8 years agobetter colors for impl diagram
Roland Hieber [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
better colors for impl diagram

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:17:58 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 03:02:04 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agoadd Roomba diagram
Roland Hieber [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:50:20 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
add Roomba diagram

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:53:54 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 07:51:31 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agoWiselib arch, and images/Makefile for svg->pdf conversion
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 07:51:18 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Wiselib arch, and images/Makefile for svg->pdf conversion

8 years agocheckpoint
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 04:40:17 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
checkpoint

8 years agobiblio: hacking roomba
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:13:17 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
biblio: hacking roomba

8 years agozwischenstand, +makeindex"
Roland Hieber [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 01:05:04 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
zwischenstand, +makeindex"

8 years agozwischenstand
Roland Hieber [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 22:26:19 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
zwischenstand

8 years ago"hacked" version, now with graphics
Roland Hieber [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:14:13 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
"hacked" version, now with graphics

8 years agoAusarbeitung: aktueller Stand mit Kapitel Grundlagen, etwas Struktur
Roland Hieber [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 06:54:02 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Ausarbeitung: aktueller Stand mit Kapitel Grundlagen, etwas Struktur

8 years agozwischenvortrag, polarpaper
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:55:01 +0000 (04:55 +0200)]
zwischenvortrag, polarpaper

This page took 0.072569 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.