blag: disable comments for now
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:10:53 +0000 (06:10 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:00:45 +0000 (06:00 +0200)
blag/comments.mdwn [deleted file]
blag/sidebar.mdwn

diff --git a/blag/comments.mdwn b/blag/comments.mdwn
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 2dc6b2e..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,9 +0,0 @@
-[[!sidebar content="""
-[[!inline pages="comment_pending(./post/*)" feedfile=pendingmoderation
-    description="comments pending moderation" show=-1]]
-Comments in the [[!commentmoderation desc="moderation queue"]]:
-[[!pagecount pages="comment_pending(./post/*)"]]
-"""]]
-
-Recent comments on posts in the [[blag]]:
-[[!inline pages="./post/*/Discussion or comment(./post/*)" template="comment"]]
index c2ecc8b..08c6dfa 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,6 @@
     week_start_day=1]]
 """]]
 
-[[Recent Comments|comments]]
-
 [[Archives]]
 
 [[Tags]]:
This page took 0.041682 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.