blag: oh right, my blag has a title!
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:53:39 +0000 (05:53 +0200)
committerRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:20:10 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
blag.mdwn

index 8519085..063a8a0 100644 (file)
--- a/blag.mdwn
+++ b/blag.mdwn
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+[[!meta title="Notes to myself"]]
 [[!if test="enabled(sidebar)" then="""
 [[!sidebar]]
 """ else="""
This page took 0.029521 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.