MicroTrace.git
9 years agofixed Box::Extend(Vec3f&) master
Roland Hieber [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 03:02:34 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
fixed Box::Extend(Vec3f&)

9 years agoScene::CalcBounds(), including Box::Extend(Box&), Box::Clear()
Roland Hieber [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 02:21:11 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Scene::CalcBounds(), including Box::Extend(Box&), Box::Clear()

9 years agoInVoxel() for all Primitives, including fix for Triangle::CalcBounds()
Roland Hieber [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 02:16:41 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
InVoxel() for all Primitives, including fix for Triangle::CalcBounds()

9 years agobox overlapping
Roland Hieber [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 02:10:25 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
box overlapping

9 years ago(hopefully) finished Box::Clip()
Roland Hieber [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 00:57:33 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
(hopefully) finished Box::Clip()

9 years agosave commit
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 17:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
save commit

9 years agoCalcBounds for other Primitives... ;-)
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
CalcBounds for other Primitives... ;-)

9 years agosolution for 4.1b,c
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 04:17:28 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
solution for 4.1b,c

9 years agodrand() needs <cstdlib>
Roland Hieber [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 03:45:55 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
drand() needs <cstdlib>

9 years agocode for assignment 4, gitignored *.ppm, *.png
Roland Hieber [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
code for assignment 4, gitignored *.ppm, *.png

9 years agonot finished yet, but better than before
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
not finished yet, but better than before

9 years agoPhong does not work yet, but saving here
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 01:51:31 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Phong does not work yet, but saving here

9 years agosolution for 3.1a)
Roland Hieber [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 14:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
solution for 3.1a)

9 years agommh, there was something missing for assignment 3
Roland Hieber [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 23:12:30 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
mmh, there was something missing for assignment 3

9 years agocode for assignment 3
Roland Hieber [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
code for assignment 3

9 years agoreadded anti-aliasing
Roland Hieber [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 01:15:54 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
readded anti-aliasing

9 years agoWORKING ReflectiveEyelightShader \o/
Roland Hieber [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 01:14:15 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
WORKING ReflectiveEyelightShader \o/

9 years agostill broken ReflectiveEyeLightShader, saving it for later
Roland Hieber [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:45:52 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
still broken ReflectiveEyeLightShader, saving it for later

9 years agostill broken reflective eyelight shader, solution for assignment 2.2b
Roland Hieber [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 11:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
still broken reflective eyelight shader, solution for assignment 2.2b

9 years agosimple anti-aliasing
Roland Hieber [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:41:59 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
simple anti-aliasing

9 years agosolution to assignment 2.2 b): eyelight shader
Roland Hieber [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:34:48 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
solution to assignment 2.2 b): eyelight shader

9 years agosolution to assignment 2.2 b): surface normalsD
Roland Hieber [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:34:16 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
solution to assignment 2.2 b): surface normalsD

9 years agosolution for assignment 2.2: working flat shader
Roland Hieber [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 05:03:21 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
solution for assignment 2.2: working flat shader

9 years agodebug for Makefile
Roland Hieber [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 05:02:04 +0000 (06:02 +0100)]
debug for Makefile

9 years agobinary scanner configuration for .cproject
Roland Hieber [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 04:59:49 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
binary scanner configuration for .cproject

9 years agosolution for assignment 2.1
Roland Hieber [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 03:43:52 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
solution for assignment 2.1

9 years agoadded make clean, make all to .cproject
Roland Hieber [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 03:43:38 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
added make clean, make all to .cproject

9 years agocode for assignment 2
Roland Hieber [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 18:35:14 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
code for assignment 2

9 years agorename eclipse project
Roland Hieber [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 18:34:48 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
rename eclipse project

9 years agoremoved unneeded stuff from makefile and added debug cflags
Roland Hieber [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 02:24:07 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
removed unneeded stuff from makefile and added debug cflags

9 years agotests and fixes for vector implementation
Roland Hieber [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 02:23:05 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
tests and fixes for vector implementation

9 years agovector class
Roland Hieber [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:12:44 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
vector class

9 years agocode from assignment 1
Roland Hieber [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
code from assignment 1

This page took 0.116008 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.