skm-ma-ws1314.git
5 years agoredraw example XMPP stream with TikZ/PGF reviews final-after-review
Roland Hieber [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:44:20 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
redraw example XMPP stream with TikZ/PGF

5 years agotodonotes are no longer needed
Roland Hieber [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:30:41 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
todonotes are no longer needed

5 years agodns extensions: slight reformulation
Roland Hieber [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:22:39 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
dns extensions: slight reformulation

5 years agovertical space and font optimization
Roland Hieber [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:06:18 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
vertical space and font optimization

5 years agoextract XEP outlook to separate section
Roland Hieber [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 02:29:14 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
extract XEP outlook to separate section

5 years agocite GoF for Observer pattern
Roland Hieber [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:35:07 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
cite GoF for Observer pattern

5 years agoreviewer #1 wants citation for PTR records and short explanation
Roland Hieber [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:23:15 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
reviewer #1 wants citation for PTR records and short explanation

5 years agoreviewer #1 is right, this section is in fact very unshort.
Roland Hieber [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:06:07 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
reviewer #1 is right, this section is in fact very unshort.

5 years agospellcheck
Roland Hieber [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:03:47 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
spellcheck

5 years agoExample stream between a sensor node and a client, final tweaks final final-pre-review
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:24:24 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Example stream between a sensor node and a client, final tweaks

5 years agopolishing
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 21:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
polishing

5 years agointroduction, connecting sections
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
introduction, connecting sections

5 years agosmaller bibliography for more content
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
smaller bibliography for more content

5 years agofinish additional XEPs
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
finish additional XEPs

5 years agopolishing
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 05:46:09 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
polishing

5 years agosparse lists
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 04:15:40 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
sparse lists

5 years agosync: additional XEPs
Roland Hieber [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 04:15:17 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
sync: additional XEPs

5 years agouse todonotes package
Roland Hieber [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:11:39 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
use todonotes package

5 years agoXMPP architecture diagram with TikZ
Roland Hieber [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:08:54 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
XMPP architecture diagram with TikZ

5 years agofix references, tuning
Roland Hieber [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
fix references, tuning

5 years agosync: discussion erste-version
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 08:36:45 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
sync: discussion

5 years agosync: xmpp pubsub, multi-user chat
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 06:37:39 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
sync: xmpp pubsub, multi-user chat

5 years agosync: Temporary Subscription for Presence
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 06:37:15 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
sync: Temporary Subscription for Presence

5 years agosync: chatty things: service provisioning, bootstrap
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:30:46 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
sync: chatty things: service provisioning, bootstrap

5 years agorename files
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:02:55 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
rename files

5 years agosync: XMPP Serverless Messaging
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:01:28 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
sync: XMPP Serverless Messaging

5 years agosync: dns introduction
Roland Hieber [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
sync: dns introduction

5 years agoallow \todo to take a parameter
Roland Hieber [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
allow \todo to take a parameter

5 years agofavor sans-serif over monospace font, better spacing
Roland Hieber [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
favor sans-serif over monospace font, better spacing

5 years agosync: xmpp communication primitives, dns-sd, outline for comparison. mock images...
Roland Hieber [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 04:03:12 +0000 (05:03 +0100)]
sync: xmpp communication primitives, dns-sd, outline for comparison. mock images: more contrast

5 years agoxmpp: addressing and architecture
Roland Hieber [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
xmpp: addressing and architecture

5 years agosync: finish mdns
Roland Hieber [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 02:53:15 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
sync: finish mdns

5 years agofinish addressing
Roland Hieber [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 02:26:49 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
finish addressing

6 years agosync: address allocation
Roland Hieber [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 01:01:46 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
sync: address allocation

6 years agooutline, biblio
Roland Hieber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
outline, biblio

This page took 0.098495 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.