www-rohieb-name.git
2 months agowishlist: update master
Roland Hieber [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
wishlist: update

2 months agonew pgp pubkey
Roland Hieber [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 12:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
new pgp pubkey

11 months agoremove flattr buttons after flattr ToS change
Roland Hieber [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:39:44 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
remove flattr buttons after flattr ToS change

11 months ago(WIP) projects: Das Huhn
Roland Hieber [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
(WIP) projects: Das Huhn

11 months agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:01:30 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
wishlist update

22 months agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 01:42:52 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
wishlist update

22 months agonull commit to trigger rebuild
Roland Hieber [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 01:40:57 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
null commit to trigger rebuild

22 months agoupdate gpg key, move away from only giving 4 bytes of the ID
Roland Hieber [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 01:14:11 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
update gpg key, move away from only giving 4 bytes of the ID

22 months agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:17:51 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
wishlist update

2 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
wishlist update

2 years agoindex: hgweb is dead
Roland Hieber [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
index: hgweb is dead

2 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:16:49 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
wishlist update

2 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 01:48:14 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
wishlist update

2 years agoadd talk Multi-Contact Encounters
Roland Hieber [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
add talk Multi-Contact Encounters

2 years agofixed contact page
Roland Hieber [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 18:05:19 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
fixed contact page

2 years agoupdate PGP key
Roland Hieber [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 19:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
update PGP key

3 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 14:40:25 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
wishlist update

3 years agoimplement xkcd #1553
Roland Hieber [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
implement xkcd #1553

3 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:54:22 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
wishlist update

3 years agooverhaul index, remove dead projects etc, add github contact
Roland Hieber [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
overhaul index, remove dead projects etc, add github contact

3 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
wishlist update

3 years agoOptimizing XSane's scanned PDFs: fix link
Roland Hieber [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:20:11 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Optimizing XSane's scanned PDFs: fix link

3 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Sun, 17 May 2015 00:26:17 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
wishlist update

3 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
wishlist update

3 years agomore wishlist update
Roland Hieber [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:52:20 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
more wishlist update

3 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 01:00:23 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
wishlist update

4 years agowishlist: add Michael Seemann: Das neue Spiel: Strategien für die Welt nach dem digit...
Roland Hieber [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:59:46 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
wishlist: add Michael Seemann: Das neue Spiel: Strategien für die Welt nach dem digitalen Kontrollverlust

4 years agowishlist update. how could I forget the discworld novels?!
Roland Hieber [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
wishlist update. how could I forget the discworld novels?!

4 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:17:10 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
wishlist update

4 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
wishlist update

4 years agoprojects/infopoint-html: more fixes
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
projects/infopoint-html: more fixes

4 years agoprojects/infopoint-html: markup fixes
Roland Hieber [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:36:29 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
projects/infopoint-html: markup fixes

4 years agonew blag post: Mirroring MediaWiki with Git-Mediawiki and gitolite
Roland Hieber [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 02:12:03 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
new blag post: Mirroring MediaWiki with Git-Mediawiki and gitolite

4 years agonew blag post: XMPP and the Internet of Things (Seminar wrap-up)
Roland Hieber [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 02:40:17 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
new blag post: XMPP and the Internet of Things (Seminar wrap-up)

4 years agoamend blag post about optimizing PDFs (added convert -page A4)
Roland Hieber [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
amend blag post about optimizing PDFs (added convert -page A4)

4 years agowilhelm-gym-repo: key rotation
Roland Hieber [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 07:25:14 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
wilhelm-gym-repo: key rotation

4 years agoblag: fix link in Optimizing scanned PDFs
Roland Hieber [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 14:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
blag: fix link in Optimizing scanned PDFs

4 years agouse https version of flattr badge
Roland Hieber [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
use https version of flattr badge

4 years agowhat's going on with capitalization here o_O
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 22:32:19 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
what's going on with capitalization here o_O

4 years agoblag: rename /blag/posts/ -> /blag/post/, so links in blagpost page headers work
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 22:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
blag: rename /blag/posts/ -> /blag/post/, so links in blagpost page headers work

4 years agoblag: fix index of posts
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 21:59:28 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
blag: fix index of posts

4 years agoprojects: pdf highlighter
Roland Hieber [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 20:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
projects: pdf highlighter

4 years agowishlist sync
Roland Hieber [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:26:58 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
wishlist sync

4 years agolocal.css: use solarized-dark theme for source highlighting
Roland Hieber [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:26:50 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
local.css: use solarized-dark theme for source highlighting

4 years agoamend blag post "Optimizing PDFs": typos etc.
Roland Hieber [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:26:05 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
amend blag post "Optimizing PDFs": typos etc.

4 years agonew blag post: Optimizing XSane's scanned PDFs (also: PDF internals)
Roland Hieber [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:58:35 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
new blag post: Optimizing XSane's scanned PDFs (also: PDF internals)

4 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:36:11 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
wishlist update

4 years agoprojects/infopoint-html: fix link. who does the proofreading here?!
Roland Hieber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:36:03 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
projects/infopoint-html: fix link. who does the proofreading here?!

4 years agoprojects/rohieb.name-repo: somehow a false line from the draft slipped into the instr...
Roland Hieber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:30:22 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
projects/rohieb.name-repo: somehow a false line from the draft slipped into the instructions...

4 years agoadjust balloon popups
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 05:25:34 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
adjust balloon popups

4 years agoslightly adjust header sizes
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 04:40:50 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
slightly adjust header sizes

4 years agoamend post "Portal on Linux": add captions for images
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 04:24:49 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
amend post "Portal on Linux": add captions for images

4 years agoblag: typos, indentation fixes (libmultimarkdown-perl is a bit more picky with code...
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 04:11:26 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
blag: typos, indentation fixes (libmultimarkdown-perl is a bit more picky with code fragments)

4 years agoinfopoint-html: mention Raspberry Pi, change aptitude to omnipresent apt-get
Roland Hieber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 02:10:29 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
infopoint-html: mention Raspberry Pi, change aptitude to omnipresent apt-get

4 years agoadd page about rohieb.name Debian repository
Roland Hieber [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:49:38 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
add page about rohieb.name Debian repository

4 years agonew blag post: A Lesser-Known Feature of kill(1)
Roland Hieber [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
new blag post: A Lesser-Known Feature of kill(1)

4 years agowishlist sync
Roland Hieber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 15:52:56 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
wishlist sync

4 years agoamend post "New Blog, yay!": correct likeliness of playing around with ikwiki.cgi
Roland Hieber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 01:07:48 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
amend post "New Blog, yay!": correct likeliness of playing around with ikwiki.cgi

4 years agoamend Portal post: copyright info for screenshots
Roland Hieber [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
amend Portal post: copyright info for screenshots

4 years agostylesheet: fix calendar highlighting
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
stylesheet: fix calendar highlighting

4 years agoblag: small typo
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 03:40:38 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
blag: small typo

4 years agoupdate blag post 'New Blag, yay!': also works with IPv6 now!
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 03:38:27 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
update blag post 'New Blag, yay!': also works with IPv6 now!

4 years agonew blag post: Portal on Linux: fix black screen without textures
Roland Hieber [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 03:26:12 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
new blag post: Portal on Linux: fix black screen without textures

4 years agostylesheet: make footnote refs slightly smaller and superscript
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:23:00 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
stylesheet: make footnote refs slightly smaller and superscript

4 years agonew blag post: New Blag, yay!
Roland Hieber [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
new blag post: New Blag, yay!

4 years agostylesheet: make pre font size and h2 margin slightly smaller
Roland Hieber [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
stylesheet: make pre font size and h2 margin slightly smaller

4 years agonew blag post: Splitting overly large hunks in patches
Roland Hieber [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
new blag post: Splitting overly large hunks in patches

4 years agoblag: don't put author name in front of title in RSS feeds
root [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 05:07:45 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
blag: don't put author name in front of title in RSS feeds

4 years agoblag: create initial calendar pages, use blaginline template in archives
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:49:54 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
blag: create initial calendar pages, use blaginline template in archives

4 years agoblag: oh right, my blag has a title!
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:53:39 +0000 (05:53 +0200)]
blag: oh right, my blag has a title!

4 years agoblag: add Flattr thing for whole blag
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:52:56 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
blag: add Flattr thing for whole blag

4 years agoblag: make tag cloud a real cloud
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:18:57 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
blag: make tag cloud a real cloud

4 years agostylesheet: don't let the sidebar reduce our text width, various minor changes
Roland Hieber [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 01:33:22 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
stylesheet: don't let the sidebar reduce our text width, various minor changes

4 years agoblag: fork inlinepage.tmpl for blag index page
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:13:52 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
blag: fork inlinepage.tmpl for blag index page

4 years agoblag: disable comments for now
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:10:53 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
blag: disable comments for now

4 years agoblag: do not mark current date on calendar (otherwise ikiwiki-calendar would need...
Roland Hieber [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:02:22 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
blag: do not mark current date on calendar (otherwise ikiwiki-calendar would need to run every day without generating much new content)

4 years agoblag: make calendar start on monday
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:08:56 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
blag: make calendar start on monday

4 years agoblag: convert (and slightly improve) blogposts from rohieb.wordpress.org
Roland Hieber [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 05:04:01 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
blag: convert (and slightly improve) blogposts from rohieb.wordpress.org

4 years agoport old HTML Flattr links to new flattrthing directive
Roland Hieber [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:55:17 +0000 (05:55 +0200)]
port old HTML Flattr links to new flattrthing directive

Flattr page for infopoint-html is gone :(

4 years agofork page.tmpl and add flattrthing plugin to auto-generate Flattr buttons
Roland Hieber [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:32:14 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
fork page.tmpl and add flattrthing plugin to auto-generate Flattr buttons

4 years agoadd blog structure from ikiwiki/auto-blog.setup below blag/
Roland Hieber [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 03:09:43 +0000 (05:09 +0200)]
add blog structure from ikiwiki/auto-blog.setup below blag/

4 years agogeneral overhaul and syntax simplifications
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:48:42 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
general overhaul and syntax simplifications

4 years agouse meta title rather than markdown headers
Roland Hieber [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:23:04 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
use meta title rather than markdown headers

5 years agogit repos moved to git.rohieb.name
Roland Hieber [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 05:25:07 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
git repos moved to git.rohieb.name

5 years agowishlist: +John Scalzi: The Ghost Brigades
Roland Hieber [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 03:23:24 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
wishlist: +John Scalzi: The Ghost Brigades

5 years agoinfopoint-html: license is now Apache-2.0, remove TODO
Roland Hieber [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 03:07:47 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
infopoint-html: license is now Apache-2.0, remove TODO

5 years agosync pgp key
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:05:17 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
sync pgp key

5 years agoindex: geojackal moved to GitHub after sf.net started to add ads to installers
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:53:15 +0000 (05:53 +0200)]
index: geojackal moved to GitHub after sf.net started to add ads to installers

5 years agocontact: statusnet is outdated
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:50:09 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
contact: statusnet is outdated

5 years agowishlist: strikeout is somehow unneccessary, either something is on the list or it...
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:46:33 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
wishlist: strikeout is somehow unneccessary, either something is on the list or it isn't.

5 years agowishlist: update
Roland Hieber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:45:17 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
wishlist: update

5 years agowishlist update
Roland Hieber [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:27:38 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
wishlist update

5 years agoLaTeX-Vorlage Schufa-Auskunftsantrag nach BDSG
Roland Hieber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
LaTeX-Vorlage Schufa-Auskunftsantrag nach BDSG

5 years agowishlist: Till Roenneberg, Wie wir ticken/Internal Time
Roland Hieber [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:48:10 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
wishlist: Till Roenneberg, Wie wir ticken/Internal Time

5 years ago+link to github talks repo
Roland Hieber [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 04:46:38 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
+link to github talks repo

5 years agowishlist: linkfix
Roland Hieber [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 07:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
wishlist: linkfix

5 years agowishlist update, link to lanyrd for conferences
Roland Hieber [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 06:18:13 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
wishlist update, link to lanyrd for conferences

5 years agolinkfix
Roland Hieber [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 03:19:12 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
linkfix

5 years agoupdated wishlist
Roland Hieber [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 01:13:21 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
updated wishlist

6 years agoold pgp key has expired
Roland Hieber [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 03:07:57 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
old pgp key has expired

This page took 0.102603 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.